13th December 2018
time: 12:01

New York: 06:01
Moscow: 14:01
Beijing: 19:01

Zapisz się
 

Main page > Register on-line

Enroll on-line - select options

Welcome to our virtual reception desk! The Internet Assistants will guide you through the application process.

Step 1: Please choose the training option and accept the terms

MAXI

6 days, 8 hours a day

6-day-Training is a complete set of tools for learning languages. We share with you our 11-year-old business experience in the field of teaching foreign languages and over 20-year-old experience of learning foreign languages. You can attend Trainings the way you choose to: 1 time 6 days, 2 times 3 days etc.

BASIC

1 day, 8 hours a day

1-day-Trainig is a part of the set from the option Maxi

MINI

lecture - 90 minutes
+ individual training – 60 minutes

During the lecture and in class we discuss the most important linguistic targets and challenges of the Participants.

or trainings in installments
orLanguage coaching

Choose a date

You have chosen the option – you are welcome to attend -Training.
Grey color = booked up

Please read the terms.

 accept terms

Enter the code from the image 2085553811

send

We make it easier for people to communicate. We want as many people as possible to speak foreign languages. We revolutionize the process of learning foreign languages so that it contributes to a comprehensive development of the students’ personality and character. We combine business with the promotion of learning foreign languages.
That's what the blog is about.

Next Place to Offer Our Workshops on Menorca

November 20th, 2012. Light wind, some clouds, 19 Celsius degree on Menorca. There have...

whole article 

Workshops and Coaching on Menorca.

Dreams come true...

That is how we changed our work place and we would like to...

whole article