13th December 2018
time: 12:31

New York: 06:31
Moscow: 14:31
Beijing: 19:31

Zapisz się
 

Main page > Prices and benefits

Prices and benefits

TRAININGS IN AN ASSERTIVE APPROACH TO SELF-DIRECTED LANGUAGE EDUCATION:

How long?
MINI Lecture- 90 minutes
+ individual training - 60 minutes
250zł
BASIC 1 day, 8 hours a day 480zł
MAXI 6 days, 8 hours a day 2400zł
Trainings in installments 1h 100 zł














Language coaching


How long? How much?
1 hour 120 zł


We make it easier for people to communicate. We want as many people as possible to speak foreign languages. We revolutionize the process of learning foreign languages so that it contributes to a comprehensive development of the students’ personality and character. We combine business with the promotion of learning foreign languages.
That's what the blog is about.

Next Place to Offer Our Workshops on Menorca

November 20th, 2012. Light wind, some clouds, 19 Celsius degree on Menorca. There have...

whole article 

Workshops and Coaching on Menorca.

Dreams come true...

That is how we changed our work place and we would like to...

whole article