19th November 2017
time: 07:48

New York: 01:48
Moscow: 09:48
Beijing: 14:48

Zapisz się
 

Main page

„ THE LIMITS OF MY LANGUAGE MEAN THE LIMITS OF MY WORLD.”
Ludwig Wittgenstein


WELCOME TO THE LANGUAGE WORKSHOPS:
TRAINING IN AN ASSERTIVE APPROACH TO SELF-DIRECTED LANGUAGE EDUCATION.

We offer dozens of methods for working with foreign languages and show how you can eliminate barriers that are not directly language-related.

Anyone who speaks their mother tongue is able to master a foreign language, and at the Workshops we love to debunk the following myth: you can be (or not be) talented with languages.

„We have no time”. Sounds familiar, doesn’t it? In fact, we do not have time any more n o t to learn foreign languages. We set the barriers ourselves.

Mastering a language, including your mother tongue, is a lifetime Job. If I want to change something in my life, I need to change my habits. And in order to change my habits, I need to change my life!

We have succeeded with this and we want to share our experience with all of you!

We make it easier for people to communicate. We want as many people as possible to speak foreign languages. We revolutionize the process of learning foreign languages so that it contributes to a comprehensive development of the students’ personality and character. We combine business with the promotion of learning foreign languages.
That's what the blog is about.

Next Place to Offer Our Workshops on Menorca

November 20th, 2012. Light wind, some clouds, 19 Celsius degree on Menorca. There have...

whole article 

Workshops and Coaching on Menorca.

Dreams come true...

That is how we changed our work place and we would like to...

whole article