13th December 2018
time: 12:38

New York: 06:38
Moscow: 14:38
Beijing: 19:38

Zapisz się
 

Main page > Articles

Articles

Next Place to Offer Our Workshops on Menorca

November 20th, 2012. Light wind, some clouds, 19 Celsius degree on Menorca. There have been heavy rains...

whole article 

 

Workshops and Coaching on Menorca.

Dreams come true...

That is how we changed our work place and we would like to invite you to our...

whole article 

 

Vera F. Birkenbihl

I regret to inform you that Vera F. Birkenbihl passed away on December 3rd, 2011. Vera was a linguistic and...

whole article 

 

Wings - User's Guide

You think to yourself: I have been attending language courses for many years, I study more or less diligently, as far...

whole article 

 

My creed

Khalil Gibran (1883-1931) wrote a poem "On Teaching". It is my pleasure to share it here as it resonates...

whole article 

 

Welcome to the Festival Progressteron

You will find the invitation here:
www.dojrzewalnia.pl/oferta/progressteron-22/poznan/z6320.html

whole article 

 

We make it easier for people to communicate. We want as many people as possible to speak foreign languages. We revolutionize the process of learning foreign languages so that it contributes to a comprehensive development of the students’ personality and character. We combine business with the promotion of learning foreign languages.
That's what the blog is about.

Next Place to Offer Our Workshops on Menorca

November 20th, 2012. Light wind, some clouds, 19 Celsius degree on Menorca. There have...

whole article 

Workshops and Coaching on Menorca.

Dreams come true...

That is how we changed our work place and we would like to...

whole article