13th December 2018
time: 12:01

New York: 06:01
Moscow: 14:01
Beijing: 19:01

Zapisz się
 

Main page > Contact us

Contact

Gburek®

27/15 Katowicka Street
61-131 Poznań

phone: (+48) 601 079 124
skype: bgburek
e-mail:beata@gburek.com.pl

BREXPLPWMBK
PL06 1140 2004 0000 3012 0197 9053

Contact us!

send

We make it easier for people to communicate. We want as many people as possible to speak foreign languages. We revolutionize the process of learning foreign languages so that it contributes to a comprehensive development of the students’ personality and character. We combine business with the promotion of learning foreign languages.
That's what the blog is about.

Next Place to Offer Our Workshops on Menorca

November 20th, 2012. Light wind, some clouds, 19 Celsius degree on Menorca. There have...

whole article 

Workshops and Coaching on Menorca.

Dreams come true...

That is how we changed our work place and we would like to...

whole article